Directory

We look forward to hearing from you – your questions, comments and feedback are important to us. Our general e-mail address is info@keeneyfinancial.com

Client service representatives are available Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm EST to assist you.

Client Services:
Phone: 410.730.7933
Toll Free: 800.334.0528
Fax: 410.740.4254

Name

Position

Ext.

E-mail

Kristian Albornoz, CIMA®

Wealth Advisor

207

KAlbornoz@keeneyfinancial.com

Zachary O. Boleyn

Client Service Associate

206

ZBoleyn@keeneyfinancial.com

Maureen Carrion, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner™

210

MCarrion@keeneyfinancial.com

Katie Culp

Executive Assistant

205

KCulp@keeneyfinancial.com

Donald W. Ferguson, Jr., CIS™

Wealth Advisor

202

DFerguson@keeneyfinancial.com

John P. Keeney, CRPC®, CRPS®

President

203

JKeeney@keeneyfinancial.com

Michelle Lewis

Client Service Associate

204

MLewis@keeneyfinancial.com

Rachel Chavis

Client Service Associate

208

RChavis@keeneyfinancial.com

Colin E. Mayo

Client Service Associate

219

CMayo@keeneyfinancial.com

Mary Ann Riley

Human Resources Manager

201

MRiley@keeneyfinancial.com


Mailing Address:

Keeney Financial Group
6811 Benjamin Franklin Drive, Suite 100
Columbia, MD 21046